Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568384234 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 31 / Associate Director of Corporate Programs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, travel, new adventures, trying new food, a good book, movies, developing leaders and the latest fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, being around people who make me happy, exploring my city

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can do life with. Be open and honest with and enjoy all life has to offer together. I believe that a good relationship is build on a strong friendship. "Love is friendship on fire"

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decision Points by George Bush. And anything Nicolas Sparks, of course.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A good job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, the notebook, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, new girl, downton abbey, vampire diaries, the following