Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568381834 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 55 / Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking walks,hiking riding my bike,listening to music,dancing,dining and going to the movies though watching a movie at home can be just as fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking,riding bikes,dancing,listening to music,dining out,yoga trying different activities.I love movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

At 54 and being widowed for six years ,I have to admit I have met many characters but I am looking for someone with character.An honest,easy going man with good family values and a nice sense of humor.People tell me I am funny and I like good conversation although I am not particularly political,I don't mind talking politics. A man who is friendly,fair,fun loving (all the f words)jk.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my easy going manner.I have been told I have a sweet,genuine way about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Shack.A friend at work had lent it to me so I am trying to finish it.Very interesting so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Having a roof over my head and food on the table.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as dumb as I look,just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

east of eden, jim morrison, girl on a train.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5,adele(all the classic rock bands ), blake sheldon,zack brown band, radio hip hop, old hm bands, anything cureent

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, it's a wonderful life, oh brother where art thou?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, real housewives, history channel ,pbs