Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568370526 A Single Man in Wildwood, NJ 32 / Entrepreneur/Bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wildwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: atlantic cape community college
  • Religion: Christian

Wildwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wildwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm equally passionate about business, health and fitness, and charity work. I am really into taking care of myself and feeling good. So I'm always researching and trying diets and workouts that produce the best results. I also enjoy business. I hope to start multiple companies. It is something that I believe that I am good at. One of my drives for business is that the more that I get then the more I can give. I hope to make an impact in the world with my life. I believe that love is the greatest thing and the world needs more of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being social and spending time with friends and family. I like movies or reading. I enjoy outdoor activities as well. Playing basketball or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really need to click with a person on all levels. If it's not worth going through life with someone then it's better to be alone. If you don't want share the ups, downs, and everything from side to side then what's the point.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe it's my impossibly infectious smile. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books I read chapters. Too long and to much of an investment. But I love to learn and I'm always reading and expanding my mind. I just skimmed through a book called born to run about the science of running, which observed a native tribe in Mexico who are excellent at long distance running.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family
  3. Second chances

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, dumb and dumber, austin powers 2,, 300, expendables, brave heart, saving private ryan, bourne identity, forest gump,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama