Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1567871431 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 21 / Marketing Assitant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of nebraska-kearney

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just living life to the fullest. I love to dream yet I also love to make my dreams come true. I've always dreamt of finding love and to someday travel around the world and experience new things and meet new people. I'm a huge movie buff and 80's/90's movies are awesome! Love them, those and John Wayne movies also just pretty much anything that's a romantic comedy or a Disney movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to keep busy yet also like to just chill and play games on my laptop while listening to music or watching Netflix. I try to catch up with my friends as much as possible while keeping my immediate family in the mix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving and caring. Knows how to have a good time and can make me laugh. Someone who also loves animals and also loves to watch movies and be relax. I also would love to travel someday, I just need someone to go with.

The first thing people notice about me

According to my best friend the first thing she noticed was my red hair, but in all seriousness she said my smile, and my facial expressions... I don't have a very good poker face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My loving family
  3. My best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How being different doesn't impact me as much as others think it does. People may try to bring me down, but all I do is go up. I'm a humorous person, but behind this smile is a somewhat painful past.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm originally from Fullerton, California and I love to ride dirtbikes whenever I get the chance to. I'm girly but I have a tomboy side thanks to my dad.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by joan lowery nixon, ..., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

a lot, a lot, a lot, not too rappy, a lot

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, the notebook, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, law & order: special victims unit, glee