Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1567801137 A Single Woman in Reelsville, IN 46 / Customer Service Representative

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reelsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Reelsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reelsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love animals. My family is very important to me. I enjoy readingbin the winter and on rainy days. I love music, country and pop mostly. I enjoy spending time with friends. And I love hiking and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and fishing and also going to the beach with a good book and soaking up the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun to be around, loyal,caring, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read romance and fictional novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for everyday I wake up to a new day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful