Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1567478634 A Single Woman in Bellingham, MA 63 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I am an animal lover and have a 7 year old yellow lab named Molly. I am a hard worker. I enjoy a good book and going to the movies. I am really close to my family. I love horseback riding. I enjoy going out and I am looking for someone who enjoys my interests too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Playing with my dogGoing to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man with a good sense of humor. I also enjoy someone who likes to travel and have a good time. I would be interested in someone who is loving, supporting, dependable, and is outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Topaz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. being employed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, agatha christie books, the lord of the rings