Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1567443528 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uofmn - twin cities
  • Religion: Buddhist

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uofmn - twin cities. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, health, outdoors, my dog, and work. I was a studio arts major, even though I do accounting now. I like photography and pottery. I am passionate about my health. I am very mindful about what I eat and do yoga about 4-5 times a week. I really enjoy cooking, and especially cooking for others. It's more enjoyable when others are there to share it. I also love being outside, whether it's camping, hiking, or just relaxing and watching the world go by. I recently got a dog and really enjoy being with him. My job is also very important to me and I feel very lucky to love my work and the people I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga, being outside, spending as much time as possible with my dog, watching movies or bad TV. I'm a sucker for reality shows and spend too many hours watching Bravo. I know it's mind numbing, but sometimes that is exactly the point.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can experience life's ups and downs with and someone who realizes that both are part of the journey. I don't need a mirror image of my interests, but someone who likes being outside and camping would be nice. I do go camping alone, but my family and co-workers always worry. Someone that can enjoy a good dinner and likes to try new restaurants and food. Someone that can make me laugh and is easy to talk to. I don't always need a deep and profound conversation, but having something to say to each other is always good.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes. People also notice how independent I am and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cesar's Way - Cesar Millan the Dog Whisperer. For my new puppy. And I read Yoga Journal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, that I don't mind going to work everyday and have amazing co-workers.
  2. I was recently able to buy my first home, and feel very fortunate.
  3. My health, that I am healthy and physically able to do the things that I want to do everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking