Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566729537 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 25 / Substance Abuse Clinician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people understand the law and how it pertains to their situation. Whether that be me taking an hour to explain to someone what their probation contract or how they can get their child back, etc. I enjoy it and it gives me life. I believe laws are important but can also hinder people in their progress if they don't understand them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy photography and illustrating. If i could capture every moment of my day I would. Pictures to me speak volumes it is my way of capturing a moment in time that will never happen that way again. When I illustrate a dress or character it is an original idea that comes from within. I shock myself sometimes- in a good way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I am looking for would be creative,smart and able to give me a challenge.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile- it lights up my entire face!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother, without whom I would not exist.
  2. I am thankful for copic markers! Like really these babies are amazing.
  3. I am thankful for my sanity, without I would be lost.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Sweet