Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566491328 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 28 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping people and get to do so everyday as an oncology nurse. Before nursing I was a teacher and love working with children! On my off time, I love to be outside, horse back riding, boating, kayaking, etc. Most important to me are my family, friends and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing ever is to go horse back riding (pasture, trail, beach) doesn't matter where. I love spending anytime on the water, on the beach, kayaking, jet skiing. Growing up a country girl I also love riding four wheelers. When not outside I also enjoying hanging on the couch watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone to be best friends with who will be there through anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, who stand by my side through the good and the bad.
  2. A steady job, that I enjoy and allows me to help people and be financially secure.
  3. My faith that has helped through some tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming