Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566122118 A Single Woman in Yarnell, AZ 55 / prefer to discuss later

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yarnell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

Yarnell, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yarnell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like adventure! I love friends and my children. I absolutely love nature, especially the ocean. I scuba dive and am trying to learn to surf and wakesurf. I am so pattionate about adventure!!!!! Life is in the journeying not in the journey's end. Oh, and I golf, cycle..........oh, the list goes on. I like a wide variety of things. Mostly those things that are outside: including concerts in the park, a great spring training game.... I also enjoy a passionate partner. I enjoy partner who likes to be spontaneous but also surprise me with planned trips or just planning trips, that makes a relationship so fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on, in or near the ocean if possible. When I'm not, walking, hiking, golfing and laughing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Tall (5'11 or taller please), honest, well spoken, kind, loving, adventurous man. You should enjoy outdoor activities as well as a tidy home and be confident. I am looking for my confident captain (to quote a line from a movie).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seem to be skimming a lot of books lately, but prefer fiction. John Grisham, for instance, is one of my favority authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

none, none, none, none, none

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama