Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566096429 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 27 / Social work

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coker college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from coker college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I actually enjoy fishing. My other passions are traveling, establishing and maintaining healthy friendships, relaxing, yoga, furthering my education, nutrition, learning in general, Dr. Who (yes I know it's random and geeky); and just life itself! I also have a passion for helping people, so I volunteer my time when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, drinking wine with good friends, volunteering, learning, and traveling. I really love to try new things, eat great food, have genuine, thoughtful conversations with open minded people and just enjoy all the little things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for romance, adventure, and someone with a pure heart who will treat me with every ounce of respect they have. I need someone who isn't afraid to communicate, who respects my opinions and is willing to compromise and put forth effort in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart of gold.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The glass castle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know life is not a fairy tale, but there's no reason why we shouldn't try to make it one :) Also, I'm not a size 2 or a size 4 nor have I ever been or will be. I'm happy to have hips and to be a healthy weight so if you're looking for a slim, petite- framed girl, it's not me. ^.^I love medical dramas and shows that make me think. I absolutely abhor sitting in traffic. I don't like being stuck indoors on the weekends! I am passionate and romantic, and I love to learn and explore.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational