Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566091022 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 52 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, going to dinner, a good movie, art festivals, being outdoors, and going for walks with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like visiting friends, going to beach areas or spending time at home entertaining friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun, loyal guy who has integrity and good values who enjoys the company of a smart, fun woman. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. close friends
  3. my community

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, modern family, the voice