Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566087324 A Single Man in Austin, TX 25 / Finance Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and being successful. I love my family and my friends and wouldn't trade them for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring Austin or fishing out on my kayak

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven, loves to have fun, and willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the boondock saints, righteous kill

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, breaking bad, 24