Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566085517 A Single Woman in La Fayette, GA 53 / Disabled

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: La Fayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Fayette, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Fayette, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My God comes first. Then my family and friends. I really love going to church and worshiping God. I enjoy church activities.I love getting together with my family and enjoying dinner or just having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the lake fishing and picnics. I enjoy taking pictures of everything. I enjoy cooking a good southern meal.Sometimes I just like staying home cuddling and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good christian man.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my eyes first then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus for dying for my sins and loving me unconditionally.
  2. For my family and my church family because when things get tough,I know I can count on them.
  3. For all I have.It's not much but it's mine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, taylor swift, jennifer hudson, newsboys, hootie and the blowfish

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop