Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566076421 A Single Woman in Moorpark, CA 54 / Sales and Marketing Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Moorpark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moorpark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorpark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, the outdoors, reading, helping others, photography and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walking, reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking forward to sharing common interests with someone, laughter, chemistry, being comfortable and honesty are also very important to me

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Tomorrows,Western Horseman and Pet Partners

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a thousand tomorrows, 90 minutes in heaven, it's not about the horse

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama