Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566071923 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being physically fit... I enjoy how it makes me feel about myself. I use to be intimidated to go to the gym because I saw men and women looking physically fit and confident. I never thought I would fit in... but now it has become my passion. I see the results of hard work and dedication.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the sun...being outside. In the summer you can find me reading a book while at the pool. When its raining, I enjoy staying inside, watching a good movie. I love spending time with friends and family! Walking at the beach or hiking is also enjoyable... window shopping and people watching is always a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will bring back the butterflies in my belly when we see each other... most importantly who is ready to have a relationship and want to spend quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading 'Allegiant' book 3 of 3. It is under the Teen Read of Barnes & Noble but it caught my attention!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. Strong bond/closeness I have with my family...
  3. Being able to support myself and my son as a single parent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I try not to judge a book by its cover and that I always hope others do the same... I am a believer in treating others as I would like to be treated. Lastly, my dad always told me a man should always walk on the outside of the sidewalk... therefore, I always pay attention to that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

When I am in a relationship I like to spoil my partner with love... and showing them how much they mean to me... whether it be baking them cookies, putting love notes in their wallets, or surprising them with little gifts.. but most of all its showing my partner how much he means to me each and every day.I also love tattoos... I have 5 and would like a few more.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

valley girl, the blind side, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama