Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566070029 A Single Woman in Leechburg, PA 55 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Leechburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio northern, duquesne, & penn state universities
  • Religion: Christian

Leechburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leechburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio northern, duquesne, & penn state universities. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children & friends. Next would come shopping, gardening, & baseball( not necessarily in that order). I like traveling & the beach ( Emerald Isle,NC & Marco Island, Fla are 2 of my favorites) I love spy & mystery novels. I love Blacklist, Scandal, & the Amazing Race.

I typically spend my leisure time

Does watching extracurricular spirts & activities of my kids go in my liesure time? If not I like to tinker w/ my fliwers, woukd love to have a bed colony. I love reading the daily paper on my porch in good weather while interacting w/ my neighbors. I enjoy an occasional dinner or night out w/ friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children.
  2. I am thankful for all the blessings I have been afforded so far.
  3. I am thankful for my eork ethic instilled in me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic