Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566061927 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma city university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma city university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and being in the moment. Planning and long term goals are important too. But appreciating each day and seeking new and exciting places and activities are part of it. I love to dance and listen to music. I love activity and not settling on the couch every night. I am not a TV watcher for the most part. Learning new things and exploring cities and the outdoors gets my excited. Health and fitness and eating clean are a way of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in natureDancingRomanceTrying new things or lessonsTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A quiet confidence is attractive. Respectful. High spirited. Polite and kind. Chivalry! A man that likes to try new things, sports, hobbies, restaurants. Going to concerts, dancing. Someone who plans but is also spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice and amazed that I am still single.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Female BrainScientific Explanations for how women think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be sporty and outdoorsy but I also like to dress up go out on the town. I like big party atmospheres but I also need calm alone time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Will get to know as needed

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

my utmost for his highest, inspirational, dr. wayne dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, liar liar, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV