Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566061621 A Single Man in Center Moriches, NY 44 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Center Moriches
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york at binghamton
  • Religion: Christian

Center Moriches, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Center Moriches, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york at binghamton. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, my work and being at peace with with life, God and the world.I love being on the water and never get tired of watching the sunset over the bay and seeing the stars come out. I enjoy the outdoors and am extremely inquisitive about everything. I feel like a child. Everyday trying to learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fish, clam, play with my dog at the beach. I Love flyfishing from the boat at sunset. It takes alot of nothing to make the perfect cast. So when it happens i know its time to go back in. I enjoy mountain biking, hiking and snow boarding. I also enjoy reading my science journals, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person at peace. To love and be loved back. Someone that wants to share a life and not just experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I would love to hear it from you...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Children books probably dont count :)I read science journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I feel truly blessed and at peace when they are with me.
  2. My family. I have two sisters that i am very close with.
  3. Being me. when I am not sharing something, then something is being shared with me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction