Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566039823 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 48 / Coach and Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job, and just enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, getting out hiking or to the beach, or just chilling with friends having a BBQ or going wine tasting

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes....you have to actually make me laugh to notice that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (both by blood and chosen - my close friends are my extended family)
  2. My health
  3. My job that I am fortunate to love - I'm lucky to enjoy what I do and work with great people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am to my inner circle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too many to mention, f*^% it, sandra brown books, heather graham books...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, criminal minds, castle, chicago fire, ghost adventures, grimm