Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1566031123 A Single Man in Nicholson, GA 30 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Nicholson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: piedmont
  • Religion: Christian

Nicholson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nicholson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from piedmont. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, especially my two dogs. I enjoy fishing and spending time with my family. I am passionate about sports and a little about video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dogs, hanging out with friends, and being with the person I am involved with. I like to travel and eat. I am always up for experiencing new things and having adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My dogs
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama