Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565917521 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 39 / Dog Groomer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and spending time with the people that I love! I love animals, obviously one of the perks of being a dog groomer! I want to continue to wake up every day and be excited about what I am doing for a living! I love to travel and get out and try new things...but I enjoy staying at home as well and drinking some red wine while watching The Walking Dead!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies! I love comedies and scary movies the most, but unfortunately nothing is really scary these days! I love going out either bowling or to shoot pool or play darts or trivia! Anything where I can have some competitive fun. I also love to meet up with friends and drink some wine and catch up. I think it's important to make time for the people you love and to stay involved in each other's lives!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to share my life with someone who is positive and optimistic! I am generally a happy person and I want to surround myself with like-minded people who can make the best out of any situation that life throws at us. I am sarcastic and love to laugh and joke around, so I want to be with someone that is easy-going and can keep me entertained too! I also love to make my friends and significant other feel special and I want to feel loved and special in return. I want to be with someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, the first thing people notice is probably my height. I am usually asked about it anytime I leave the house! I hope that beyond that people notice how friendly I am and approachable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own dog grooming business
  2. My mom
  3. My 3 dogs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law and order: svu, the walking dead