Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565916626 A Single Man in Hanover, PA 34 / Firefighter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college of baltimore county-catonsville
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from community college of baltimore county-catonsville. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my job. I love helping others and being a firefighter is what I was born to do. I am also passionate about cars, classic sports cars. I would love to have an old car to fix up one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax and watch a good TV show or movie. I love crime dramas, NCIS is one of my favorite shows. I also like to take road trips to places I like, like Gettysburg or go explore places I haven't been. I like to go to parks and I love to be outside when the weather is nice. I also enjoy hanging out with friends and going out to dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that doesn't always care what others think, can laugh at themselves, and take a joke. Someone that enjoys helping others and works hard at a job they love. Someone that enjoys having fun and doesn't let life's little problems bring them down.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. I always try to see the bright side in any situation. Finding someone that shares that outlook is a plus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot, but it does help me to relax. I have a collection of old Star Trek books, and have read a few. I also like to read different training materials and articles that pertain to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. My career as a firefighter, I love my job and it defines who I am as a person.
  3. My friends, I have a small group of friends that would do anything for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a very good listener and I always try to help friends in need. I am kind and understanding of others. I love helping others and I'm a great problem solver.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to workout more, travel more, and eat better. I am very happy with my career now and would like to get promoted in the future. I am good at handling things that come up in life and don't let small things bring me down.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, die hard, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ncis, chicago fire