Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565910621 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 41 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: drake university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from drake university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. The Chicago Cubs and Green Bay Packers. I strive to be successful in all areas of life - a loving family and the character of my friends reflects this goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading; watching movies; nearly all sports; listening to music; attend concerts; cooking; eating in a good restaurant; traveling; fishing; spending time with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My wittiness...my laugh...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ask me out to find out, ask me out to find out, ask me out to find out, ask me out to find out, ask me out to find out

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern familly, blue bloods, vanderpump rules