Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565838120 A Single Man in La Crescenta, CA 65 / Nurse

Daily Daily I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 9'11"
  • State: California
  • City: La Crescenta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harvard
  • Religion: Muslim

La Crescenta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in La Crescenta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from harvard. I'm 9'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cigarettes. I am a basketball player. I earn 300,000 dollars everyday. Smoking makes me feel happy when I'm sad. However, it does hurt once in a while when I have to cough

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being a gay wad. I like kissing my friends. Or in some cases men. I think it's fun to cheat on people. I like to annoy my friends. LIFE ROCKS! ?

The most influential person in my life has been

THAT THEY ARE NICE

The first thing people notice about me

My mole

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living
  2. Breathing
  3. Smoking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

IM SMART

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

IM AWESOME

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy