Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156548723 A Single Woman in South Hamilton, MA 74 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fisher college, salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

South Hamilton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fisher college, salem state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my grand children bring much life, fun and energy into my life on a daily basis. Reading is my hobby that brings me a lot of joy. Books can take you to places around the world, excite your senses and take your mind on a journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog for walks. Spending time at a hockey rink or a field watching my grand children play their sports. Walking around and exploring new towns.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important that someone has substance to them. I am looking to meet someone who enjoys conversation, laughter and new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy a good conversation!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be more sensitive than appears.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I read several books a week. I'm constantly chasing my 5 year old granddaughter! We share many laughs together. On weekends, I enjoy going to my grandsons hockey game and granddaughters lacrosse and soccer games. I also like to experiment in the kitchen with new recipes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bronkx tale, lawrence of arabia, a christmas story

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show