Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156546533 A Single Woman in Danville, IL 37 / I'm on a fixd income

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dacc
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and as soon as my kids r off on their own I want to get camper truck and I want to ride on the back of a bike until I'm old and grey..or I can't climb on....lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy fishing riding through the park going for walks with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing is trust.also I want to meet someone who loves to camp,fish,and take long rides on a motorcycle.and just spend quality time with each other.and gotta have time with kids.the person I meet has to like kids i have 3 part time.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven king love the suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids.
  2. My family
  3. And being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm divorced only married 1time. I'm ready to find someone that I can marry and grow old with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

vampire academy,house of night, true murder, james patterson,steven king

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the break up,anything with adam sandler,jim carrey, fast and furious,transporter,brad pitt,edward norton,angelina, lock up

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, first 48, family guy