Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565267621 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 33 / I work for Publix.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love sports; playing and watching them. I love the outdoors, going to parks, the springs, the beach. I'm a big fan of aviation, and have taken flying lessons in the past. I enjoy watching movies and reading a good book. I recently started running, and really enjoy fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, doing really anything outside, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in someone is honesty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile, and my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Browns latest book entitled Inferno. I have read many of his books, and have enjoyed all of them. Other then that mainly sports magazines, and old college books from my major.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of shy at first but I am very open and outgoing once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I joined Eharmony to hopefully find someone with whom I can build a lasting relationship. I'm a very outgoing and caring person, and look forward to what life has in store.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, armageddon, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarchy, the big bang theory