Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565172417 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 39 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life - I don't want to have regrets or wonder what if. You never realize how fast life passes you by when you are a kid, but as an adult, you need to embrace every moment. Life can change in a second.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Hang out with friends, Listening to music, Reading, Going for a Run or to the Gym, Taking a nap, Using Pinterest, Shopping, Watching something on Netflix. I like to keep busy and get bored easily.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to have good & fun conversations, spend quality time doing things we both enjoy, be able to be relaxed with each other, learn new things from each other. Have a friendship. Honesty. No drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health & Fitness
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy Great Friends, Live Music & Concerts, My 2 Dogs, Reading, Fitness, Dining Out, Red Wine, Pittsburgh Sports, Traveling New Places.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

patricia cornwell books, harry potter series, jodi picoult books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

matchbox twenty, 3 doors down, lady antebellum, luke bryan, sugarland, eric church, shinedown, seether, tantric, three days grace, metallica, kelly clarkson, maroon 5, dave matthews band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, revolution