Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565154920 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 45 / retired salon owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to get outside, walk, hike, canoo, camp. Being in, I like to cook good food and watch movies. I have become very passionate about my family. Being near another person is all that's needed, when it's the right person. Meeting another is the first step to being near them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life is leisure time. I am up for it. What are we doing?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can just be, who is comfortable with the way life happens. I am a very calm person, not a drama green and I don't want it in my life. I am looking for a partner that is looking for a future.

The first thing people notice about me

Really? I'm 5' 7" and blonde.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Things They Carried

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My children
  3. My Dr..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction