Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565152620 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 66 / Semi retired Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: holy land
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,Cooking, Friends, Family, Traveling, Beautiful things, most of all laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a young heart, a sense of humor, an outgoing adventurous spirit, who is interested in a cultured life. Someone who's believes their cup is never empty.

The first thing people notice about me

My spicy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cook books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a women with values, substance and real intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a no nonsense, fun, sincere woman who believes in god, love and happiness. I speak English, Arabic and little French. I enjoy all different cultures, old movies and I am open to all of what life has to offer me. I am comfortable in my own skin, and I am at my best in the kitchen whipping up a new creation for my family and friends. I have been married once and my husband passed over, more than a year ago. I am ready to meet someone who wants laughter companionship and fun in their lives! My heart is genuine and kind. I do not spend much time on the computer and prefer to get to know someone on the phone or in person so please message me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama