Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565150725 A Single Woman in Smyrna, TN 42 / Outlets Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mother of three wonderful kids, hard working, passionate about what I believe in.My friends would describe me has someone who takes life serious, caring, loving and can be funny at times. I enjoy a varieties of music with the exception of heavy metal and rap. I enjoy cooking, reading,spending time with my children. Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love to decorate for all types of occasion. I love going to church although my work schedule does not permit me to do so as often as I would like.I choose my friends wisely because I love a peaceful and stress free life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an awesome cook I enjoy cooking and learning new dish.I enjoy great music I find it very soothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A God fearing Man, must love kids, funny lovable, honest, reliable, caring, works hard, respectful..

The first thing people notice about me

pay attension

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having God in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my children, they are very pleasant and well manner.
  3. I am thankful for my great health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational