Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565133917 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 33 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family the most. I would do just about anything for them. I'm also passionate about my friends & my puppy boxer Bella!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel & tend to comply to my wonderlust every chance I getI love spending time reading. Usually a leadership book, a biography or spiritual and philosophical book. I also like to read Fortune magazine once in a while. I enjoy going to the park on a sunny day with my pup or going out for a long walk. Cocktail hour with friends is also a fav.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my match to be kind, loving & admirable. Someone that is dependable & gentleman. Cares about his health & equally passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say that I am driven and passionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books a month. Recently I read few biographies. (Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, Elon Musk by Ashlee Vance, Born a Crime by Trevor Noah). I am currently reading The 21 Irrifutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Bella
  3. My heritage

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism