Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565120121 A Single Woman in Nelsonville, OH 38 / Banker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Nelsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nelsonville- york

Nelsonville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nelsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They always come first in my life and it's been my greatest joy to raise them.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football, reading, photgraphy

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty and the ability to communicate. Having the same dreams and aspirations.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people feel comfortable when they are around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Giver" yes its a book for young adults, but my daughter asked me to read it so we could discuss it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring, and honest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm honest, and real,I hate drama and games. My 2 girls are my world and I spend most of my time doing things for them or with them. As far as interests, I enjoy doing a lot of different things. Sitting around a campfire, watching movies or football, going for walks ( The Hocking Hills are a wonderful place to explore!) Going to fairs and festivals, live concerts, motorcycles, truck and tractor pulls, demo derbys, I don't mind getting a little muddy now and then, lol. I also love flea markets, yard sales, and thrift stores! Anything else you want to know, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with will ferrel, django, all cheesy 80s movies scary movies, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show