Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565120022 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 26 / Court Clerk/Future Law Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, especially family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax in the hot tub, go swimming, read, exercise, and so much more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, physical attraction, loyalty...LOVE

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fin and Lady, by Cathleen Schine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. My education!
  3. My friends!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, eat pray love, pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Drama