Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565086521 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 37 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and serving the Lord. I am inspired by my family and friends and strive to be there for them. I love being outdoors and doing outside activities. I am also passionate about learning, writing, and listening to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy participating in church-related activities and devotion. I love to cook and try new recipes. I spend time doing athletic activities, such as running/hiking, yoga, swimming, and learning to surf. I also try to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends. I am truly blessed to have such generous-hearted people in my life.
  2. My relationship with the Lord. This has been the key source of strength in my life.
  3. Health/Job. I know that these things should not be taken for granted. I am grateful.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative