Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1565083425 A Single Woman in Perryton, TX 47 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Perryton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: evangel university
  • Religion: Christian

Perryton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perryton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being surrounded by family and loved ones. I also love to help others and encourage them. I want to make others feel as happy as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWatching moviesShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is my best friend and love of my life. Where truth and honesty is never compromised. When on a day to day basis we encourage each other, laugh, joke and are so in sync that our sad days would be so far and few between.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cross fire seriesit's a very exotic and romantic love story which gripped me from page one with a very happy ending. I'm just waiting patiently til the next book comes out to see how it ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. it's who I am. I believe what I believe because this is what I chose for myself. I'm not riding on anyone's shirt tale.
  2. My children and grand children. I was made a grandmother early in life and wouldn't trade my two gorgeous grandbabies for anything. Plus it's fun to dress them
  3. My brothers. Two of my brothers I can't live without. they have stood by my side through everything I've been through in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I lead on

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, fast & furious 6, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order: special victims unit, american idol