Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156417629 A Single Woman in Poplarville, MS 24 / Stay at home mother.

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Poplarville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: prcc
  • Religion: Christian

Poplarville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplarville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in love with my son. He has my heart in the palm of his hand. I love music art tattoos. I read sometimes really hard to find a book i fall for. Love movies and food all food. I love to cook new things and love to swim and take pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lay out. Concerts. Food.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and how soft my hair is and my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vampire Academy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My long eventful life
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, haystack, avenged seven fold, sam hunt, seether

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt, divergent, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, tudors, true blood