Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1563702728 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 40 / Full Time College Student/Mom/school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just a bundle of fun, teeny, tiny, cutie who loves kids, hanging at the lake. I'm up for a BBq so get your apron on and plan it. I love the outdoors and gardening. I like traveling, sight seeing, concerts, and the good food at the casinos. Being around family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I need a break from school and work. I take the time to relax and read and watch my shows recorded that I let pilling up. Sharing and spending my time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a "Man" that is trustworthy and is True to his word. Someone is fun, is spontaneous, and full of life. Someone who understands and is a good supporter.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I feel the room with good energy and always make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still on chapter 5, I haven't finish it." 50 shades of grey". I'm been glue to my school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to God that I'm alive.
  2. I'm thankful for having my children and friends in my life.
  3. I'm thankful that I have supporters who keeps pushing me through my trials..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a soft heart and I care too Much. I'm not on here to be played.. i am here to find someone that will sweep me off my feet because i am not settling. I am humble and simple women that is looking for love and will not chase something that is not there..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's vacation, hope floats, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, i watch the hallmark channel, being human, the following.