Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1563306122 A Single Woman in Dover, AR 71 / Construction Management/Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california coast university
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california coast university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most anything outdoors. I enjoy country life, have a small farm, enjoy horses, cats, and dogs. I am very active and enjoy going for walks. Like the beaches as well as mountains. Can be happy traveling, fishing, boating, like most sports. I like to try things that are new and exciting. I can also enjoy a quiet dinner and relaxation at home. It is important to me for the person to be a Christian. I am a giver not a taker and would prefer someone who is also a giver.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, talking with family or friends, walking, going somewhere with my partner. If I am at the beach, I really enjoy walking barefoot along the waters edge.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost he must be a Christian. A kind and gentle person with intelligence, sensitivity, spontaneity, thoughtfulness, humor and good looks. Would enjoy someone that could be romantic, maybe flirtatiousness.Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading and studying the book of Matthew for Bible Study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the blessings that God gives me each and every day.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy about myself. When I am given a compliment, I often feel a little embarrassed and don't really know how to respond.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very active person. I am very loyal, loving and kind to my family. I try to treat others the way that I would like to be treated. I try to never forget those in need of help and to offer a lending hand.I always put God first in my life, my partner, family and friends second and then work.To live each day, a day at a time, and to thank God for all of my blessings.The years spent living in California, I made it a mission to help support two orphanages in Baja Mexico. The Mexican government does not support the orphanages in any way.For the right partner, I would be willing to relocate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

alex cross series/catheran coulter fbi series, king james bible/cs lewis, most anything about years 1200 thru 1800's

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational