Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562970428 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Law firm manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi! I haven't had a chance to update my profile so I'm going to say hi here for now. =) I'm looking for someone who knows how to appreciate things around him, kind, caring, positive and fun! I'm a positive, open minded and loving person. Hope I can find someone I can share my life with. Have a wonderful day!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Attached"

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the doors, the rolling stones, bob dylan, tom petty, the doors

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i, like any kinds of movie, if it's entertaining.