Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156285318 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 49 / Aspiring writer/Former Cook

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to walk in the woods, or go camping. I like to fry chicken in a dutch oven over the fire. It would be nice to have somebody to sit with on the couch while watching TV, or a movie, while his arm is around me. I wanna get dressed up in an evening gown, with a man dressed up as well, and go out to a very fancy restaurant, etc. I want to go to a Seahawks game, and have someone explain to me what is going on. It would be great to be able to go to a Star Trek convention. I would love to travel around the world, and see different countries; even another state could be interesting. I wanna swim in a nice big pool, or lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for a walk down to the beach, or at the park. Ok, I like to play "Plants vs. Zombies", and, "Bloons Tower Defense". I also like "Majong", "Angry Birds", "Solitaire", "Bubble Shooter", "Chuzzle", and online puzzles. I also go on a lot. Sometimes I'll clean out a drawer, not because I like to, but because I need to find something, or, it needs to be organized. I like to get together with family or a friend, to see a movie together. I love to swim, but there is rarely an opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the forgiveness of my sins.
  2. my son turning out so well.
  3. that God has brought me this far, and has taken care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Loyal