Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562810317 A Single Man in Gardner, MA 42 / Executive chef

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is what I am most passionate about. Second is my cooking. I have been working on a book and most of my items in there was tested and approved by my son. There is much more but you will have to get in touch with me to find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking in the mountains, Cooking in the grill, Playing catch with my son, Watching a good movie, Playing cards, walking a beach, making a romantic dinner for that special woman in my life, And working on my book at just a few things I like

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. Without any if those you can't trust someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber,, star trek, green lantern