Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562795025 A Single Woman in East Palestine, OH 31 / Home Health Aide & daycare provide

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: East Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

East Palestine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Palestine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. They mean the world to me. They inspire me to be a better person every day. I work hard for what I have and I would give them the world if I could!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time besides playing with my kids I like to read, watch movies, or play cards. When the weather is better I love to fish, camp, and go to the lake.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am. I would give someone the shirt off my back if they needed it. But that also bites me in the butt because I often get taken advantage of. But I'm learning how to say no lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The internet lol
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama