Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562705115 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Computer Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of memphis

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about is the advancement in science and technology. The way we use current tools and knowledge to create something new and helpful amazes me. I feel that we are living in the future, and it's beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the job that I do and like to spend my time thinking about solutions to unique research problems I encounter during our work. In my free time I like to visit the beaches in Los Angeles/Santa Monica. I like walking there a lot. I love the view of Los Angeles from the Griffith Observatory and try to go there often. I also like visiting the shopping centers in the city. The lovely weather makes the experience so much better.I don't get to do it enough, but I am trying to include gym in my routine and give my body the much needed attention it deserves.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, humble and down to earth. Would want to have a meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have innocent eyes :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring parents
  2. Good friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am more spiritual than religious, I respect all religions and would respect my partner's preferences.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I moved to LA around three years ago for my job and I am in love with the city.I love the weather, the places to see and the variety in food. Having completed my education and gotten myself a job I enjoy, now I am looking for someone special to spend to grow with. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am sincere, loyal and hard-working in nature and pursue my goals with dedication. I have been told that I am kind and empathetic towards others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a purpose driven life, a time to kill, biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gravity, endless love, 2012

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, episodes, web therapy, the office, game of thrones, cnn