Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562598912 A Single Man in Kattskill Bay, NY 67 / tool & die maker & sculptor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kattskill Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kattskill Bay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kattskill Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like kiteboarding, snow skiing, swimming, sculpting, cycling, motorcycling, hunting fishing, sailing, boating, walking in the woods, living near water and being on it under it frozen or liquid.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner, curling up to watch a movie, relaxing with some down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is honest and can be spontaneous and is affectionate would be great. Someone who is active but likes some down time as well. Being into some of the things I like would be good but I am very open minded and will try most anything. I don't dance but I like shows concerts and movies, hopefully that will help.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile and easy to talk with demeanor. I love talking to people and making them happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like the Clive cushier books and have almost all of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he is my friend and support.
  2. My wife who passed away she taught me true love.
  3. I thankful for my life and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My son and I have been threw a lot and we are stronger for that. He and I are all thats left now and we are strong for each other. I am a very compassionate person and spent most of my adult life helping kids and people. I like to think I have a lot to offer someone at this time in my life. I was active in boy scouts,ymca,swim teams and other activities. I like to get people to smile or laugh life is to short to be to serious.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne trilogy, matrix, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, person of interest, the learning channel