Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562391024 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 56 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: notre dame of baltimore
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from notre dame of baltimore. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, they are all adults and they fill me with pride. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. Totally love my job! Always something new everyday and my co-workers are great to work with. It can be stressful and exhausting but the good outweighs the bad for sure. I absolutely love animals, particularly cats and dogs. I have a fondness for the moon. Love it when its big, orange and full. Enjoy good wine, especially after a busy day. Crave sushi, fresh fruit, soy latte's, pizza, anything from Atwater's and strong dark coffee. I love to try new restaurants. Music inspires me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love to read. A good book can take me anywhere and I enjoy the trip. I really like eating out and experiencing new restaurants. Relaxing on my porch and drinking coffee is a wonderful simple pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, keeping it is important to me.
  2. My awesome family. Their love and support keeps me going.
  3. My faith. It has sustained and nurtured me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Spiritual, Thoughtful