Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1562367927 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 21 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california state university, dominguez hills
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friend family and my career. I love to try new thing and never have a dull moment in my life. But I love to stay at home sometimes and just chill

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, going to amusement and getting on all the rides. Also I enjoy taking dance classes like hip hop or jazz and also enjoy being a cheer coach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and dependable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Wealth
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, taken, paid n full

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

being mary jane, n/a, the first 48