Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1561502424 A Single Man in Munnsville, NY 53 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Munnsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: bainbrigde-guilford
  • Religion: Christian

Munnsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Munnsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am outgoing and willing to try new adventures and be there for my partner as long as they accept me to be in their life. I also make sure my daughters and family are well taken care of and help my friends when they need it. If my partner needs me to be there for something i will always be there for the good bad and ugly. I enjoy fishing, hunting deer and anything to do with the outside. I love camping and you name it i more than 99.9% love to do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking,Spending time with my family and friends, trying new things and taking care of my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a outgoing, adventurous and not afraid to get dirty and someone that is willing to try new things and have a good old time.

The first thing people notice about me

i am outgoing and can make you laugh and smile and carry a conversation with you even if i do not know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't really read much because i am always outdoors keeping busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my daughters.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for being able to live day to day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am true to the ones i love and that I have a big heart to love my partner with my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I give my all in doing all i can in what ever i do

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

guns n' roses, garth brooks, pink floyd, johnny cash, 30 seconds to mars

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, Soap Opera