Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156134229 A Single Woman in Alamosa, CO 39 /

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: alamosa high school
  • Religion: Christian

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alamosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from alamosa high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

habits. I am a strong, independent woman, but am looking for love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy being off of work when I am off. Movie dates, down time, and just enjoying someone elses company appeals to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a strong faith and someone who is open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a wonderful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch Me by Lisa Gardner, Super intense, read it all night!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. Tall, handsome men

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bright and shiny person, and I am probably one of the most loyal and caring people you will ever meet. I value my friends and family but I have trouble letting people in to my personal life. I enjoy my time to myself and I love my independence, but I so badly want to fall in love and have a relationship. A connection with someone is truly one of the only things I feel I have been missing in my life. I'm the type of person who wants to feel a spark on the first date and get to know each other well, quickly, yet still take things slow. Be a gentleman, treat me well, make an effort. Make me laugh. Let's see what happens.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by lisa gardner, j.k. rowling, anything nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, bad boys ii, ladyhawke

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, dexter